Decor8 BYW bootcamp update

 

 

One week into boot camp with Holly Becker of Décor8 and I am feeling puffed, inspired and can already feel the improvements! The week started really well, I slacked off a bit in the middle and am hitting my stride again at the end of the week. 

I have really enjoyed the format of the course and interaction with the rest of the class. I have been inspired to enrol in a blog photography workshop being run by fellow BYW classmate Jaclyn of little paper trees and am off to purchase a new tripod and a camera remote control after seeing Nicole’s beautiful DIY post.

It was a lovely weekend here in Melbourne it was perfect weather to unpack stock and prepare for the coming week. Some beautiful new plants and planters arrived so I won’t be short of anything to write about in the coming week of the class!

Image

 Here’s a photo of one of our new macramé plant hangers, it makes me smile just looking at it!

One thought on “Decor8 BYW bootcamp update

Leave a comment